Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Husain Amri (Husainamri@informasikerjaya.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@informasikerjaya.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@informasikerjaya.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@informasikerjaya.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@informasikerjaya.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@informasikerjaya.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@informasikerjaya.com)